Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Birdwell Methodist
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 HAPPY NEW YEAR, EVERYONE!
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Ladies Group - New Year Party
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30amUnited at Hoyland - Ms Ruth Gilson
Tuesday 9th January 2018 9:00am'Little Fishes' Party (rearranged from 19th December)
6:00pmWeekly Irish Dancing restarts
Wednesday 10th January 2018 7:00pmLadies Group Quiz Night
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:45amStewards arrangement
Tuesday 16th January 2018 6:00pmIrish Dancing Class - Hall
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00amWatercolour & Acrylic Painting - Upper Room - RESTARTS TODAYWeather Permitting!
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:45amUNITED at BIRDWELL - Covenant - Rev Eileen Sanderson
1:00pmParty booking
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 6:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall
7:00pm'Knitted Bible' launch, at Emmanuel, with Bob Hartman
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00amKnitted Bible' exhibition opens daily till 1st Feb.See elsewhere for full opening times
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00amPainting Class - Upper Room
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:45amMr John Foster
Monday 29th January 2018 2:00pmSouth Church Communion Service AT HOYLAND METHODIST CHURCH
Tuesday 30th January 2018 12:00pmStewards Meeting
6:00pmIrish Dancing - Hall